Our Staff

Scott Tucker, Senior Pastor…………………………………………………...stucker@iohumc.com

Meg Procopio, Pastor of Staff Development….…………………………..mprocopio@iohumc.com

Jason Wade, Minister of Students & Discipleship………………………….…jwade@iohumc.com

Chrissy Ruehl, Minister of Children & Families…………………………….….cruehl@iohumc.com

Shannon Baxter, Minister of Missions………………………………..….……sbaxter@iohumc.com

Mike Miller, Executive Administrator…………………………………………..mmiller@iohumc.com

Tom Whatley, Director of Connectional Ministries………………...……….twhatley@iohumc.com

Kevin Vogelsang, Director of Music Ministry……………….…………….kvogelsang@iohumc.com

Nancy Vogelsang, Assistant Director of Music Ministry…………….….nvogelsang@iohumc.com

Terri Smiley, Children’s Music and Drama.……………………………….....tsmiley11@comcast.net

Sam Paul, Director of Modern Worship & Students…………………………….spaul@iohumc.com

Brooke Chambers, Director of Stephen Ministry & Hope Arbor…..…...bchambers@iohumc.com

Marla Grady, Finance Manager……………….………………………………..mgrady@iohumc.com

Marjo Zelinsky, Office Manager……………………………………..………mzelinsky@iohumc.com

Kristen Tillman, Communications Coordinator………………………………ktillman@iohumc.com

Kim Kraft, Director of Nursery Ministry……………………………….………..kkraft@iohumc.com

Wez Childers, Director of Young Children………………………..………wezchilders@yahoo.com

Brenda Boaen, Food Service Manager………………………………..………bboaen@iohumc.com

Joe Norman, Facility & Grounds………………………………………….

Tricia Windom, Wedding Coordinator………………………………………twindom@comcast.net