Our Staff

Scott Tucker, Senior Pastor…………………………………………………...stucker[at]iohumc.com

Meg Procopio, Pastor of Staff Development….……………….………..mprocopio[at]iohumc.com

Jason Wade, Minister of Students & Discipleship……………………….…jwade[at]iohumc.com

Chrissy Ruehl, Minister of Children & Families………………………….….cruehl[at]iohumc.com

Shannon Baxter, Minister of Missions………………………………..………sbaxter[at]iohumc.com

Mike Miller, Executive Administrator………………………………………..mmiller[at]iohumc.com

Tom Whatley, Director of Connectional Ministries……………...……….twhatley[at]iohumc.com

Kevin Vogelsang, Director of Music Ministry…………….…………….kvogelsang[at]iohumc.com

Nancy Vogelsang, Assistant Director of Music Ministry………….….nvogelsang[at]iohumc.com

Terri Smiley, Children’s Music and Drama.…………………………….....tsmiley11[at]comcast.net

Sam Paul, Director of Modern Worship & Students………………………….spaul[at]iohumc.com

Brooke Chambers, Director of Stephen Ministry & Hope Arbor….…...bchambers[at]iohumc.com

Marla Grady, Finance Manager……………….……………………………..mgrady[at]iohumc.com

Marjo Zelinsky, Office Manager…………………………………..………mzelinsky[at]iohumc.com

Kristen Tillman, Communications Coordinator……………………………ktillman[at]iohumc.com

Kim Kraft, Director of Nursery Ministry……………………………….………..kkraft[at]iohumc.com

Wez Childers, Director of Young Children………………………..………wezchilders[at]yahoo.com

Brenda Boaen, Food Service Manager………………………………..………bboaen[at]iohumc.com

Joe Norman, Facility & Grounds………………………………………….

Tricia Windom, Wedding Coordinator……………………………………twindom[at]comcast.net